SKAM release their new EP ‘Intra’ on 26th Feb, out via X Ray Records

New EP ‘INTRA’ is the first EP of a 2-part anthology making up the 4th full length release by UK power rock trio SKAM. Having honed their craft the lads have gone back to basics and put together a collection of hard hitting tracks.โ€ฏInspired by modern day struggles, each song focuses on a negative human trait, but sends the message that in any situation there is always hope.โ€ฏ

โ€ฏ1. Green Eyes
2. Wake Up
3. One Track Mind
4. How Many Times
5. Fight The Fire
6. On The Run


Leave a Reply

2020 ยฉ Skam