Skam Live

21 April 2024

Recorded live at The Musician in Leicester on Friday 18th November 2016 in front of a sold out audience. The band made sure the set list featured all the classics the fans had come to love. They also previewed some new songs that later became the bonus tracks on The Amazing memories of Geoffrey Goddard vinyl.

This live recording captures the energy SKAM bring to their shows

Track Listing.

  1. Peacemaker

2. Soldiers Of Rock

3. Lets Get Rocked

4. Going Away

5. Holy City

6. No Lies

7. Massacre

2020 © Skam